Welcome to the USA section of The Royal Society of St. George.


Branch Addresses and Contacts


California Branch

Chairman Princess Karen Cantrell Secretary Christopher A. Chambers Treasurer Liane Buck Head of Protocal Anton Lutter Postal Address: The Royal Society of St. George (California Branch) Princess Karen Cantrell PO Box 528 Rancho Mirage California 92270 U.S.A. For membership inquiries : Honorary Board of Trustees H.I.H. Prince Ermias Sahle - Selassie Haile Selassie H.R.H. Don Leopold Isu Nisnoni, Raja of Kupang Liurai of Sonbai-Kecil Gregory Copley, AM, GCHT*, FRCGS Chaker Khazaal, Esquire Man of the Year Sally Bedell Smith Ahmed Fathi   Events: St George's Day Celebration Event  

Carolinian Branch

Hon. Correspondence Secretary Mr. John Shannon PO Box 22393 Charleston South Carolina 29413 U.S.A. Email: Hon. Chairman The Honorable Randy L Potts PO Box 22393 Charleston, SC 29413 U.S.A. Email:  Hon. Vice Chairman Dr. John Cowan PO Box 22393 Charleston South Carolina 29413 U.S.A. Email:

Delaware Branch

Date of Formation - 20th April 2010 Secretary Mr. Andrew A. Lundgren 715 Lake Seymour Drive Middletown Delaware 19709 USA Email: Chairman Mr. Geoffrey Gamble Treasurer Mr. James Dinnage

Georgia Branch

Chairman Charlotte Christian 1419 Iroaquois Path, NE Atlanta, Georgia 30319-1525 70-457-5661 President Col. John T. Trout 900 North Abbeywood Place Rosewell, Georgia 30075 770-552-0266 Email: Secretary Mrs. George S. Wright Jr. Treasurer Col. John T. Trout

South Florida Branch

Branch Officers Vice Patrons H.M. Consul General, Dave Prodger Geoffrey Sadler MBE Lady Laker President Roy Yates Vice President John Arthur Treasurer Valerie Belben Chairman Terence Wright Email: Secretary Gloria Mooser Email: Helping Hands Co-ordinator Joy Wright Committee Members James Andrews Anna Beach Melvyn Cohen Patricia Hyde Monique Sadler-Thomson

Texas Branch

President Sandra Staley Email: Past President Lyttleton Tazwell Harris IV, JD Email:  / Chairman Lane Redwine Email: Cell: 512.736.4674 Deputy Chairman Harrison Moore Email: Honorary Treasurer Vacant Honorary Secretary Cheryl Rios Email: Cell: 817.847.9937 Honorary Membership Secretary Michael Belcher Email: / Chaplain Fr. Gregory Pilcher, KCHS Surgeon General Dr. Catherine D. Stevenson, MD Email: Advocate Hon. Geoffrey Connor, PhD, JD E-Mail: Herald-at-Arms Dr. Joseph Crews, PhD Email: (Please contact Lane Redwine or Cheryl Rios)