Affiliated Organisations

STOURBRIDGE SOCIETY OF ST GEORGE

Keith Harris
35 Redhill Close
Oldswinford
Stourbridge
DY8 1NF
Mobile: 07973 266842
E-mail: keith.harris4@gmail.com 


THE COMMONWEALTH GAMES COUNCIL

Commonwealth Games England
5th Floor
Holborn Tower
137-144 High Holborn
London
WC1V 6PL


THE ST. GEORGE’S SOCIETY OF NEW YORK

Royal Patron
HRH Duke of Gloucester, KG, GCVO

President
Mr. Philip Warner, OBE
Email: hello@stgeorgessociety.org

Executive Director
Anna Titley
216 East 45th Street
Suite 901
New York, NY
10017-3304
USA
Email: anna@stgeorgessociety.org


THE ST. GEORGE’S SOCIETY OF BALTIMORE LIMITED

P.O. Box 147, Riderwood, MD 21139-0147, USA

President
Harry T. Aycock
E-mail: htaycock@verizon.net
Phone: +1 410-889-3530

Treasurer
Mr. Richard C Darrell
Email: dickydarrell@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Barrett L. McKown
bmckown@sar.org
Tel: +1 410-798-4531


THE SOCIETY OF ST. GEORGE, PHILADELPHIA

Secretary
Mr. Roger Brown
The Tiger Building
1221 Locust St, Suite 100
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
USA
Phone: 001 267.521.1774
Email: rab19803@yahoo.com

Secretary Emeritus & Treasurer
Charles D Barber Esq. (Chuck)
228 Hilldale Road, Villanova, PA 19085, USA
Email: cdbarber@mac.com

Our Website can be found at: http://stgeorgephiladelphia.org


ST GEORGE’S SOCIETY OF TORONTO

President
Christopher Baines

Executive Director
Sam Minniti

The St George’s Society of Toronto
50 Baldwin Street, Suite 306,
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1L4

Tel: 416.597.0220
Email: sminniti@stgeorgesto.com
Website: www.stgeorgesto.com

Mrs D Graham MVO
Horse Guards, Whitehall SW1A 2AX


THE COUNTESS MOUNTBATTEN’S OWN LEGION OF FRONTIERSMEN

Contact:
Legion Major Derek Bristow OBE DL MStJ BA Chartered MCIPD
Public Affairs Officer
International and Home Commands
Countess Mountbatten’s Own Legion of Frontiersmen
16 Glebe Road
Brampton
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE28 4PH

Phone: 01480 412 958
Mobile: 07771 994 391


THE ST GEORGE’S BENEVOLENT SOCIETY OF HAMILTON

President  
Mrs. Anne Luxon.
Contact: John W.S. Naismith at st.georgesbenevolentsocietyham@gmail.com

Secretary
Mr Roy Binns
PO Box 63045,
University Plaza Postal Outlet,
Dundas,
ON L9H 6Y3
Canada


THE SHROPSHIRE WAR MEMORIALS ASSOCIATION

Chairman
Mr. Clive I. Blakeway
BarcliSambrook
Newport
Shropshire
TF10 8AX
Telephone: 01952 550 205
Email: clive@cblakeway.plus.com


THE ORDER OF ST. GEORGE

Contact:
Stuart A Notholt, Grand Scrivener
Telephone: 01892 871 662
Email: scrivener@orderofstgeorge.co.uk
Website: www.george.st


 ENGLISH TOASTMASTERS ASSOCIATION

President The English Toastmasters Association

Mr. Richard Palmer FMETA C.Inst.S.M.M.
Stables Cottage
Saling Hall
The Street
Great Saling
Braintree
Essex
CM7 5DT

Mobile : 07971 409 977 or 01245 222 392
Email: info@englishtoastmasters.co.uk
Website: www.englishtoastmasters.co.uk


THE ROYAL SOCIETY OF ST. GEORGE YACHTING ASSOCIATION

Contact:
Bob Smith
E-mail: bob.smith@rssg.org.uk
Click here for more details.


VICTORIA CROSS AND GEORGE CROSS ASSOCIATION

Mrs Rebecca Charlotte Maciejewska
Horse Guards
Whitehall
SW1A 2AX

Telephone: 020 7930 3506
Email: secretary@vcandgc.org