Welcome to the Fenland Branch of The Royal Society of St. George.

Branch Address

Branch Officers

Brian Kierman
Telephone 07775 921054

Secretary & Treasurer
Wendy Lyons
Telephone 07803 890322

Vice Chairman
Peter Dennis
Telephone 01945 582 873

All contactable on Email:  fenlandbranchrssg@btinternet.com

Press Secretary
Peter Dennis

Almoner & Standard Bearer
Aubrey Smith